Contact ALP Abroad

 


For all media enquires contact ALP Abroad President Paul Smith on 44(0) 7 939 240 228 or paul.smith@islingtonlabour.org.uk


London

Paul Smith

smithpaul67@googlemail.com

Hong Kong 

Brad Newman

brad.newman@outlook.com

Singapore 

Susie Irvine  

susieqirvine@hotmail.com

Bangkok  

Nicholas He

nicholas.he@icloud.com

Washington

James Booth

james.francis.booth@gmail.com

Rome   

Will Brydie Watson 

w.brydie-watson@outlook.com

Tokyo   

John Bosworth

johnsb1938@gmail.com

Wellington 

Mitchell Keast

mitchellkeast@gmail.com

Paris   

Alison Bunting 

alisonbunting@gmail.com

Tel Aviv    

Simone McDonnell 

Simone.m.mcdonnell@gmail.com

Phnom Penh 

Mandy Cheung 

mandy.cheung@live.com.au

Dublin

Ben Aveling

ben.aveling@gmail.com

New York

Ryan Hamilton

Ryan.d.Hamilton@gmail.com

         

  

 

Leave this empty:

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below


Australian Labor Party

Party Website

alp.org.au

 

Send a Message

Send your message to the Australian Labor Party here.

We'll put people first.

Leave this empty: