WE NEED YOUR HELP!

We rely on volunteers to help at election time.

Come and join us, and meet like minded Australians who want to enjoy what the world has to offer and ensure Australia is a great place to return home to.

 

ALP ABROAD LOCATIONS AROUND THE WORLD

ALP Abroad needs supporters in as many cities around the world as possible to organise, make contact with their local Overseas Mission, and ensure that that mission has stocks of ALP literature on display in their pre-polling area in the last ten days prior to the poll.

Below are ALP Abroad members outside London who are looking to get in touch with others near them to organise around election time and possibly start a group. If you can help, signup as a volunteer and we will be in touch!

 

London            Paul Smith               smithpaul67@googlemail.com

Hong Kong      Dominic Meagher    dominic.meagher@gmail.com 

Singapore        Susan Lyons            susieqirvine@hotmail.com 

New York          Brett Collett              brettacollett@gmail.com

Washington      Brendan Cavanagh bcavanagh@gmail.com

Los Angeles     Ryan Ginard            ryan.ginard@gmail.com

San Francisco  Matt Brazil                matthew.brazil@gmail.com 

Shanghai          Vernon Yip               vernonyip@hotmail.com 

Kuala Lumpur  Torin Peel                  torinmpeel@gmail.com 

Manila               Liam Grealish          lgrealish@ifc.org 

Bangkok           Peter Fisher            pf_frame@optusnet.com.au

Tokyo                John Bosworth        johnsb@gmail.com

Berlin                Will Jenkins             bill.bullock.j@gmail.com 

Nairobi              Dean Rizzetti           deanrizzetti@gmail.coom

Wellington        Reed Flemming       reedfleming@gmail.com

          Rome                Will Brydie-Watson   w.brydie-watson@outlook.com

          Beijing              Lily Xia                   maggiexiats@126.com       

          Jakarta               Nick Goodwin         nickgoodwin@gmail.com

          Guangzhou       Jason Xie Yuihu       jasonshare@outlook.com