WE NEED YOUR HELP!

We rely on volunteers to help at election time.

Come and join us, and meet like minded Australians who want to enjoy what the world has to offer and ensure Australia is a great place to return home to.

 

ALP ABROAD LOCATIONS AROUND THE WORLD

ALP Abroad needs supporters in as many cities around the world as possible to organise, make contact with their local Overseas Mission, and ensure that that mission has stocks of ALP literature on display in their pre-polling area in the last ten days prior to the poll.

Below are ALP Abroad members outside London who are looking to get in touch with others near them to organise around election time and possibly start a group. If you can help, signup as a volunteer and we will be in touch!


London           Paul Smith smithpaul67@googlemail.com
Hong Kong    Brad Newman  brad.newman@outlook.com
Singapore      Susie Irvine   susieqirvine@hotmail.com
Bangkok        Nicholas He nicholas.he@icloud.com
Washington  James Booth  james.francis.booth@gmail.com
Rome             Will Brydie Watson w.brydie-watson@outlook.com
Tokyo             John Bosworth johnsb1938@gmail.com 
Wellington     Mitchell Keast mitchellkeast@gmail.com
Paris               Alison Bunting alisonbunting@gmail.com
Tel Aviv          Simone McDonnell Simone.m.mcdonnell@gmail.com
Phnom Penh Mandy Cheung mandy.cheung@live.com.au
Dublin            Ben Aveling ben.aveling@gmail.com
New York       Ryan Hamilton  Ryan.d.Hamilton@gmail.com  
New Dehli       Susan Cherian susanmcherian@gmail.com
Berlin             Amelia Freelander ameliafreelander@gmail.com   
Toronto          Shane Spooner shanedspooner@gmail.com
Los Angeles  Brian Lau brianlau7@gmail.com
Vancouver     Morgan Stewart morganstewart@gmail.com 
Auckland        Telsa Unga teisa.unga@labour.org.nz