Contact ALP Abroad

 


For all media enquires contact ALP Abroad President Paul Smith on 44(0) 7 939 240 228 or paul.smith@islingtonlabour.org.uk

 

London           Paul Smith smithpaul67@googlemail.com
Hong Kong    Brad Newman  brad.newman@outlook.com
Singapore      Susie Irvine   susieqirvine@hotmail.com
Bangkok        Nicholas He nicholas.he@icloud.com
Washington  James Booth  james.francis.booth@gmail.com
Rome             Will Brydie Watson w.brydie-watson@outlook.com
Tokyo             John Bosworth johnsb1938@gmail.com 
Wellington     Mitchell Keast mitchellkeast@gmail.com
Paris               Alison Bunting alisonbunting@gmail.com
Tel Aviv          Simone McDonnell Simone.m.mcdonnell@gmail.com
Phnom Penh Mandy Cheung mandy.cheung@live.com.au
Dublin            Ben Aveling ben.aveling@gmail.com
New York       Ryan Hamilton  Ryan.d.Hamilton@gmail.com  
New Dehli       Susan Cherian susanmcherian@gmail.com
Berlin             Amelia Freelander ameliafreelander@gmail.com   
Toronto          Shane Spooner shanedspooner@gmail.com
Los Angeles  Brian Lau brianlau7@gmail.com
Vancouver     Morgan Stewart morganstewart@gmail.com 
Auckland        Telsa Unga teisa.unga@labour.org.nz

         

  

 

Leave this empty:

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below


Australian Labor Party

Party Website

alp.org.au

 

Send a Message

Send your message to the Australian Labor Party here.

We'll put people first.

Leave this empty: